Board of Directors

Board of Directors

1st Term Class of 2016 (serves until 2019)

Bridget Hollis Staten (Chair), bhollis@scsu.edu
Erika Jensen(Vice Chair), erika.jensen@uhsine.com
Kim Gilmore (Secretary), kjgdnp@gmail.com
Jeff Berger (Treasurer), jberger@columbiafireflies.com
Eric Jones, eric.jones@scdmh.org
Mike Taylor, pmtee@sc.rr.com
Dr. Lou Ann Woolman-Cole, louann.woolman@lr.edu

1st Term Class of 2017 (serves until 2020)

Andy Hedgepath, arcad4@yahoo.com
David Leach,davidleach@uscmed.sc.edu
Sue Dispaltro, silverfabio@aol.com

1st Term Class of 2018 (serves until 2021)

Allison Findley, allison.findley@scdmh.org
Mary Toro, mary.toro@southstatebank.com
Dawn Watkins, dawn@lwlawfirm.com
Kenneth Myers Sr, mmyerskm@gmail.com

The Board of Directors meet on the 3rd Tuesday in January, March, May, July, September, and November at 12 noon.